Skip to main content

Staff

CEO and Artistic Director: Emma-Lucy O'Brien
Email: director@visualcarlow.ie
Phone: 059 9172400

Financial Controller: Brian Scobie
Email: financialcontroller@visualcarlow.ie
Phone: 059 9172462

Facilities Manager: Damien Dollard
Email: facilitiesmanager@visualcarlow.ie
Phone: 083 3645709

Events & Hospitality Manager: Derek Blanche
Email: dblanche@visualcarlow.ie
Phone: 059 9172438

Production Manager: Michael Lonergan
Email: productionmanager@visualcarlow.ie

Marketing Manager: Niamh Donnellan
Email: marketing@visualcarlow.ie

Theatre Programme Manager: David Francis Moore
Email: david@visualcarlow.ie
Phone: 059 9172467

Curator of Learning: Clare Breen
Email: learning@visuacarlow.ie

Exhibitions Coordinator: Catherine Byrne
Email: exhibitions@visualcarlow.ie
Phone: 059 9172457